Teachers 2019-2020


25th June 2019

I am delighted to be able to share with you the staff that will be teaching in our school in September 2019. We are particularly pleased to welcome Miss Smith to our school.

Reception    Mrs Overton

Year 1          Miss Smith

Year 2          Miss McGregor

Year 3          Miss Vines

Year 4          Mrs Pruhs-Borrell and Miss Fordham

Year 5          Mr Shaw

Year 6          Miss Hanson

The Leadership Team is made up of  Mr Almond (Headteacher), Mrs Pruhs-Borrell (Deputy Headteacher/SENDCo), Mr Shaw (Key Stage 2 Leader) and Mrs Overton (EYFS/Key Stage 1 Leader)

The children will get the chance to spend some time with their new teacher before we break up for the summer holidays.